Oral Steroids

Buy oral steroids at Anabolika und Steroidshop.org – Your anabolic steroids shop for the next steroid cycle with oral steroids

Buy oral steroids

Buy oral steroids for bodybuilding. The body's own adrenal cortex hormone, cortisone, usually causes stress and physical strain (z.B. Weight training) a mobilization of the body's own energy reserves - there is a breakdown of protein bodies (z.B. Muscle breakdown). However, anabolic steroids suppress the effects of cortisone: These accelerate the growth of organs and muscles and promote the formation of the red blood cells that are responsible for transporting oxygen.

Oral steroid effects

Oral steroids are swallowed as tablets. Oral steroids get into the blood, just like the body's own testosterone, into muscle tissue. There they penetrate the cell membrane and bind to specific steroid receptors. This hormone-receptor complex migrates to the cell nucleus, there interacts with the genetic material and thereby triggers the production of new body tissue - especially muscle cells.

Positive quality

At the same time, oral steroids inhibit, as Danabol DS, via a certain structure in the brain - the hypothalamus - their own production. This self-regulatory mechanism causes, that the androgen concentration in the blood does not exceed a certain level.

That means, that externally supplied synthetic androgens in men reduce the body's own testosterone production in the testicles.

Oral steroids definition

Oral steroids is the umbrella term for a number of synthetic anabolic substances such as Dianabol and Anapolon, which are derived from the body's own male sex hormones - the androgens. The anabolic androgenic steroids therefore include the male sex hormone testosterone and a number of other synthetic derivatives, the body building (anabol) and "masculinizing" (androgen) Act.

Oral steroids side effects

The body is very sensitive to the intake of oral steroids. The long-term effects of oral steroids include hyperthyroidism, Skin impurities, a decrease in head persistence, in men, breast enlargement, Changes in the skeleton- and musculoskeletal system, Water retention in the tissue, Change in blood count and high blood pressure.

people, use the oral steroids longer, have a higher rate of heart attack- and risk of stroke. The excessive oral intake of steroids can cause severe liver damage, in particular lead to jaundice and tumors.

Showing 1–12 of 75 results

Orale Steroide

Orale Steroide kaufen im Anabolika und Steroidshop.org – Dein Anabolika Shop für die nächste Steroid Kur mit oralen Steroiden

Orale Steroide kaufen

Orale Steroide kaufen fürs Bodybuilding. Üblicherweise bewirkt das körpereigene Nebennierenrindenhormon Cortison in Zeiten von Stress und großer körperlicher Belastung (z.B. Kraftsport) eine Mobilisierung der körpereigenen Energiereserven – es kommt zum Abbau von Eiweißkörpern (z.B. Muskelabbau). Anabole Steroide unterdrücken jedoch die Wirkung des Cortisons: Diese beschleunigen das Wachstum von Organen und Muskulatur und fördern die Bildung der für den Sauerstofftransport zuständigen roten Blutkörperchen.

Orale Steroide Wirkung

Orale Steroide werden als Tabletten geschluckt. Mit dem Blut gelangen orale Steroide, genauso wie das körpereigene Testosteron, ins Muskelgewebe. Dort durchdringen sie die Zellmembran und binden an spezifische Steroidrezeptoren. Dieser Hormon-Rezeptor-Komplex wandert in den Zellkern, tritt dort mit dem genetischen Material in Wechselwirkung und löst dadurch die Produktion neuen Körpergewebes – insbesondere von Muskelzellen aus.

Positive Eigenschaft

Gleichzeitig hemmen orale Steroide, so wie Danabol DS, über eine bestimmte Struktur im Gehirn – dem Hypothalamus – ihre eigene Produktion. Dieser Selbstregulationsmechanismus bewirkt, dass die Androgenkonzentration im Blut ein bestimmtes Maß nicht überschreitet.

Das bedeutet, dass von aussen zugeführte synthetische Androgene beim Mann die körpereigene Testosteronbildung in den Hoden herabsetzt.

Orale Steroide Definition

Orale Steroide ist der Überbegriff für eine Reihe synthetischer anaboler Substanzen wie Dianabol und Anapolon, die von den körpereigenen männlichen Sexualhormonen – den Androgenen – abgeleitet werden. Zu den anabol wirkenden androgenen Steroiden zählen demnach das männliche Sexualhormon Testosteron sowie eine Reihe anderer synthetischer Derivate, die körperaufbauend (anabol) und „vermännlichend“ (androgen) wirken.

Orale Steroide Nebenwirkungen

Der Körper reagiert auf die Zufuhr von oralen Steroiden sehr sensibel. Zu den Langzeitfolgen bei oralen Steroiden zählen etwa Schilddrüsenüberfunktion, Hautverunreinigungen, ein Rückgang der Kopfbeharrung, bei Männern die Vergrößerung der Brust, Veränderungen des Skelett- und Bewegungsapparates, Wasseransammlungen im Gewebe, Veränderung des Blutbildes und Bluthochdruck.

Personen, die orale Steroide länger gebrauchen, haben ein höheres Herzinfarkt- und Schlaganfallrisiko. Die übertriebene orale Einnahme von Steroiden kann zu schweren Schädigungen der Leber, insbesondere zu Gelbsucht und Tumoren führen.

Ergebnisse 1 – 12 von 75 werden angezeigt