Post Cycle Therapie PCT

Buy Post Cycle Therapy PCT products to stop your steroid regimen like Anastrozole, Arimidex, Clomifen and Exemestan. In the anabolic and steroid shop you can buy Letrozole 2.5mg without a prescription, Nolvadex, Ovigil or HCG Tamoxifen 10order mg. We have a wide range of Post Cycle Therapy PCT products to help you get off steroids properly.

Post cycle therapy tips

In the case of a weak injectable steroid such as boldenone or an entry-level steroid regimen such as testosterone propionate, the PCT post cycle therapy is certainly composed differently, than with a stronger steroid cure with Trenbolone Enanthate.
Depending on how long a bodybuilder drove the steroid cure and how high the dose of the steroid active ingredients was, the different steroid stacks are put together and dosed.

Post cycle therapy and steroids

The Post Cycle Therapy PCT is definitely very advisable and should be taken seriously.
Post cycle therapy is the correct discontinuation after a steroid cure. Otherwise, the disadvantages of an incorrectly thought-out post cycle therapy can determine the rest of your life and that is not exactly harmless.

Loss of the built-up muscles is the least of these, what can happen. Every user of oral steroids should be aware, that externally injected testosterone, no matter whether it is a short-chain testosterone propionate or medium-chain testosterone enanthate, restricts the body's own production of testosterone.

Negative property of steroids

Many athletes and bodybuilders play with the idea of ​​devoting themselves to the "dark side of bodybuilding" and also to grab the "material". Unfortunately, many forget here, Don't just find out about the steroid side effects of substances like testosterone, but also about discontinuing this. Because especially the PCT (Post Cycle Therapy or in German "Post-Cure Therapy") leads to extreme side effects.

Steroid side effects

Through the use and use of steroids your own testosterone axis becomes (LH/FSH) suppressed and the body listens to endogenous (own) To produce testosterone. Thus, after weaning, the human organism is left without testosterone and must first learn to produce its own again. This is exactly where serious side effects often occur.

Indeed, the PCT products can, that you need, to restore one's own axis, among other things, impair one's vision. But the effects on the psyche are also much worse!

Post Cycle Therapie Kur Plan

During a longer steroid regimen, the exogenous testosterone intake in extremely high doses is usually in the range of 750mg and up. The body can definitely not do this for a period of time 12-18 Weeks in a violently anabolic state and then just go on as before.

It would be almost too annoying, to lose the muscle mass built up naturally and laboriously even with the use of a health risk. Post cycle therapy is also responsible for this task.

weekNolvadexHCGAromasinVitamin E
120mg / day500IU / Tag20mg / day1,000IU / Tag
220mg / day500IU / Tag20mg / day1,000IU / Tag
320mg / day500IU / Tag20mg / day1,000IU / Tag
420mg / day20mg / day
520mg / day
620mg / day

Effects of Post Cycle Therapy

Effective Post Cycle Therapy aims to achieve the following goals, that you want to achieve with the help of the PCT:

  • Restoration of the body's endogenous testosterone production
  • Inhibition of estrogen production
  • Preservation of the built-up muscle mass
  • Reduction in cortisol
  • Minimizing fat gain
  • Balancing our hormones, to reduce possible negative effects
  • Increase in libido and mood

During an anabolic, Prohormon- or SARM cure, you are giving your body an extremely high dose of testosterone or other hormones or hormone precursors exogenously. The body becomes over a period of 12 – 16 Weeks in an extremely anabolic state and then cannot simply go on as before. Post cycle therapy products like HCG Ovigil will therefore help you after the cure, to get the body's own production of testosterone going again.

You also worked hard to gain lean muscle mass during a cure, which you naturally want to receive after the cycle. Here, too, a PCT will help you, prevent the absorption of fat and maintain your muscle mass and strength.

Showing 1–12 of 30 results

Post Cycle Therapie PCT

Post Cycle Therapie PCT Produkte kaufen zum absetzten deiner Steroid Kur wie Anastrozol, Arimidex, Clomifen und Exemestan. Im Anabolika und Steroid Shop kannst du rezeptfrei Letrozole 2,5mg, Nolvadex, Ovigil HCG oder auch Tamoxifen 10mg bestellen. Wir haben ein großes Sortiment mit Post Cycle Therapie PCT Produkten zum Steroide richtig absetzten.

Post Cycle Therapie Tipps

Bei einem schwachen injizierbarem Steroid wie Boldenon oder einer Einstiegs Steroid Kur wie mit einem Testosteron Propionat ist die PCT Post Cycle Therapie sicher anders zusammengestellt, als bei einer stärkeren Steroid Kur mit Trenbolon Enantat.
Je nach dem wie Lange ein Bodybuilder die Steroid Kur gefahren hat und wie hoch dosiert die Steroid Wirkstoffe waren, werden die unterschiedlichen Steroid Stacks zusammengestellt und dosiert.

Post Cycle Therapie und Steroide

Die  Post Cycle Therapie PCTist auf jeden Fall sehr ratsam und sollte unbedingt ernst genommen werden.
Als Post Cycle Therapie wird das korrekte Absetzen nach einer Steroid Kur bezeichnet. Die Nachteile einer nicht korrekt durchdachten  Post Cycle Therapie können sonst das ganze restliche Leben bestimmen und das nicht gerade harmlos.

Hier ist ein Verlust der aufgebauten Muskeln noch das kleinste Übel, was passieren kann. Jedem Verwender von Oralen Steroiden sollte Bewusst sein, dass von außen injiziertes Testosteron, egal ob es sich um ein kurzkettiges Testosteron Propionat oder mittelkettiges Testosteron Enantat handelt, die körperliche Eigenproduktion von Testosteron einschrenkt.

Negative Eigenschaft von Steroiden

Viele Sportler und Bodybuilder spielen mit dem Gedanken sich der „dunklen Seite des Bodybuildings“ zu widmen und auch zum „Stoff“ zu greifen. Leider vergessen viele hierbei, sich nicht nur über die Steroid Nebenwirkungen der Substanzen wie Testosteron zu informieren, sondern auch über das Absetzen dieser. Denn gerade die PCT (Post Cycle Therapy oder auf Deutsch „Nach-Kur-Therapie“) führt zu extremen Nebenwirkungen.

Steroid Nebenwirkungen

Durch den Gebrauch und die Verwendung von Steroiden wird die eigene Testosteron Achse (LH/FSH) unterdrückt und der Körper hört auf endogenes (eigenes) Testosteron zu produzieren. Somit steht der menschliche Organismus nach dem Absetzen ohne Testosteron da und muss erst wieder lernen eigenes herzustellen. Genau hier kommt es zu oftmals zu schwerwiegenden Nebenwirkungen.

Tatsächlich können die PCT Produkte, die man benötigt, um die eigene Achse wiederherzustellen unter anderem selbst die Sehfähigkeit beinträchtigen. Viel schlimmer sind aber auch die Auswirkungen auf die Psyche!

Post Cycle Therapie Kur Plan

Während einer längeren Steroid Kur ist die exogene Testosteronzufuhr in einer extrem hohen Dosierung meist im Bereich von 750mg aufwärts. Der Körper kann ganz bestimmt nicht mal eben so für einen Zeitraum von 12-18 Wochen in einen heftigen anabolen Zustand gebracht werden und danach einfach wie bisher von alleine weiter machen.

Es wäre nahezu zu ärgerlich, die natürlich und mühsam auch unter Einsatz eines gesundheitlichen Risikos aufgebaute Muskelmasse im Anschluß wieder zu verlieren. Für diese Aufgabe ist die Post Cycle Therapie ebenfalls verantwortlich.

WocheNolvadexHCGAromasinVitamin E
120mg/Tag500IU/Tag20mg/Tag1,000IU/Tag
220mg/Tag500IU/Tag20mg/Tag1,000IU/Tag
320mg/Tag500IU/Tag20mg/Tag1,000IU/Tag
420mg/Tag20mg/Tag
520mg/Tag
620mg/Tag

Effekte einer Post Cycle Therapy

Eine effektive Post Cycle Therapy zielt auf folgende Ziele ab, die du mit Hilfe der PCT erreichen willst:

  • Wiederherstellung der körpereigenen endogenen Testosteronproduktion
  • Hemmung der Östrogenproduktion
  • Erhalt der aufgebauten Muskelmasse
  • Reduzierung von Cortisol
  • Minimierung der Fettzunahme
  • Unsere Hormone auszugleichen, um mögliche negative Auswirkungen zu reduzieren
  • Steigerung von Libido und Stimmung

Während einer Anabolika-, Prohormon- oder SARM-Kur führst du deinem Körper eine extrem hohe Dosis an Testosteron oder anderen Hormonen oder Hormon-Vorstufen exogen zu. Der Körper wird über einen Zeitraum von 12 – 16 Wochen in einen extrem anabolen Zustand gebracht und kann danach nicht einfach wie bisher von selbst weiter machen. Post Cycle Therapy Produkte wie HCG Ovigil helfen dir deshalb nach der Kur dabei, die körpereigene Produktion von Testosteron wieder in Schwung zu bringen.

Außerdem hast du dir während einer Kur mühsam fettfreie Muskelmasse erarbeitet, die du natürlich auch nach dem Zyklus erhalten willst. Auch hier hilft dir ein PCT dabei, die Aufnahme von Fett zu verhindern und deine Muskelmasse und Kraft zu erhalten.

Ergebnisse 1 – 12 von 30 werden angezeigt