Clomifene

Buy Clomifene and order online without a prescription at Anabolika und Steroidshop.org – We sell Clomifen Anfarm Greece, Clomiphene Citrate B.M. Pharma, und Clomifen 50mg Genesis Steroids im Steroidshop.

Buy Clomifene

Buy Clomifene at Steroidshop.org as an anti-estrogenic drug for bodybuilders with infertility due to lack of ovulation. In clinical medicine, special mention is made of Clomifene as a non-steroidal ovular stimulant.

Clomifene and Steroids

In bodybuilders, original Clomifene also acts as an anti-estrogen and is used to counteract the undesirable steroid side effects of aromatizable steroids, including gynecomastia and increased water retention.

As an anti-estrogen, it can also cause an increase in LH and FSH, which in turn can increase testosterone production. This effect is particularly desirable when the end of a cycle of androgenic steroid intake suppresses the body's own testosterone production.

For this purpose, Clomifene is used together with HCG and Tamoxifen in most cases (Nolvadex) to achieve a faster resumption of testosterone production.

If the testosterone level does not return to normal in a short period of time, can be a significant weight- and loss of strength occur, because without testosterone the catabolic hormone cortisol takes on the dominant role in protein synthesis.

Often referred to as a post steroid crash, This imbalance in the endocrine system quickly leads to a decrease in muscle mass and thus diminishes the long-term benefits of steroid therapy.

Clomifene positive property

Clomifene acts on the estrogen receptors in various tissues of the body including the hypothalamus, the pituitary gland, the ovaries, the lining of the uterus, the uterus and the cervix.

One focus here is, that the active ingredient counteracts the negative feedback of estrogen on the hypothalalus-pituitary-ovarian axis and thereby the release of gonatropins (LH and FSH) improved.

This increase in gonatropins can trigger ovulation and ideally lead to conception. Clomiphene Citrate is chemically a synthetic estrogen with agonistic and antagonistic properties and in this respect is comparable to Tamoxifen Novaldex in structure and mode of action.

It is suspected, that both, The agonistic and antagonistic effects of Clomifene play a role in its ability to support female fertility.

Clomifene negative trait

Clomifene shows negative properties in a few bodybuilders and is generally well tolerated. In clinical studies, side effects such as: Enlargement of the ovaries (13,6%), vasomotor heat surges (10,4%), malaise (5,5%), Dizziness and vomiting (2,2%), Chest tightness (2,1%), visual disturbances (1,5%), a headache (1,3%) and irregular uterine bleeding (1,3%).

In addition, the known data seem to indicate an increased risk of cancer with prolonged use. Occasionally, Clomifene is used in connection with the life-threatening OHS syndrome (Ovarielles HypersimulationsSyndrom) brought. The early signs of this include abdominal pain, Flatulence, dizziness, Diarrhea and weight loss.

Showing all 5 results

Clomifene

Clomifene kaufen und online rezeptfrei bestellen im Anabolika und Steroidshop.org – Wir verkaufen Clomifen Anfarm Hellas, Clomiphene Citrate B.M. Pharma, und Clomifen 50mg Genesis Steroids im Steroidshop.

Clomifene kaufen

Clomifene kaufen im Steroidshop.org als  Anti-Östrogenikum für Bodybuilder mit Unfruchtbarkeit in Folge ausbleibenden Eisprungs. In der klinischen Medizin wird auf Clomifene als ein nicht-steroidales Ovularstimulanz besonders hingewiesen.

Clomifene und Steroide

Bei Bodybuildern agiert originales Clomifene teilweise ebenso als Anti-Östrogen und wird benutzt um den unerwünschten Steroid Nebenwirkungen aromatisierbarer Steroide, einschließlich Gynäkomastie und vermehrter Wassereinlagerung entgegenzuwirken.

Als Anti-Östrogen kann es gleichfalls eine Erhöhung von LH und FSH bewirken was seinerseits die Testosteronproduktion verstärken kann. Dieser Wirkungs Effekt ist besonders erwünscht wenn beim Abschluss eines Einnahmezyklus androgener Steroide die körpereigene Testosteronproduktion unterdrückt ist.

Hierzu wird Clomifene in den meisten Fällen zusammen mit HCG und Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) um eine schnellere Wiederaufnahme der Testosteronproduktion zu erreichen.

Falls das Testosteronlevel nicht in kurzer Zeit wieder Normalwerte erreicht, kann ein bedeutender Gewichts- und Kraftverlust auftreten, da ohne Testosteron das katabole Hormon Cortisol die dominante Rolle bei der Proteinsynthese übernimmt.

Häufig als Post-Steroid-Crash bezeichnet, führt dieses Ungleichgewicht im endokrinen System rasch zu Abnahme der Muskelmasse und vermindert so den langfristigen Gewinn einer Steroidtherapie.

Clomifene positive Eigenschaft

Clomifene wirkt auf die Östrogenrezeptoren in verschiedenen Körpergeweben einschließlich dem Hypothalamus, der Hypophyse, den Eierstöcken, der Gebärmutterschleimhaut, der Gebärmutter und dem Gebärmutterhals.

Ein Schwerpunkt hierbei ist, dass der Wirkstoff der negativen Rückmeldung des Östrogens auf die Hypothalalus-Hypophysen-Eierstock-Achse entgegenwirkt und dabei die Ausschüttung von Gonatropinen (LH und FSH) verbessert.

Dieser Anstieg der Gonatropine kann den Eisprung auslösen und im Idealfall so zur Empfängnis führen. Clomiphene Citrat ist chemisch ein synthetisches Östrogen mit agonistischen und antagonistischen Eigenschaften und ist in dieser Hinsicht in Struktur und Wirkungsweise dem Tamoxifen Novaldex vergleichbar.

Es wird vermutet, dass beide, die agonistische und antagonistische Wirkung von Clomifene für seine Fähigkeit zur Unterstützung der weiblichen Fruchtbarkeit eine Rolle spielen.

Clomifene negative Eigenschaft

Clomifene zeigt bei wenigen Bodybuildern negative Eigenschaften und ist allgemein gut verträglich. Bei klinischen Studien wurden Begleiterscheinungen wie: Vergrößerung der Eierstöcken (13,6%), vasomotorische Hitzeschübe (10,4%), Unwohlsein (5,5%), Schwindel und Erbrechen (2,2%), Engegefühl im Brustbereich (2,1%), visuelle Störungen (1,5%), Kopfschmerzen (1,3%) und irreguläre Gebärmutterblutungen (1,3%).

Darüber hinaus scheinen die bekannten Daten auf ein erhöhtes Krebsrisiko bei längerer Einnahme hinzuweisen. Gelegentlich wird Clomifene in Zusammenhang mit dem lebensbedrohlichen OHS-Syndrom (Ovarielles HypersimulationsSyndrom) gebracht. Zu den frühen Anzeichen hierfür gehören Leibschmerzen, Blähungen, Schwindel, Durchfall und Gewichtsverlust.

Zeigt alle 4 Ergebnisse