Balkan Pharma

Buy Balkan Pharma steroids and enandrol, Danabol, Oxandrolon, Order Testosteronoa C in anabolic steroids & Steroidshop.org - With us 100% buy real steroids and order anabolic steroids.

Buy Balkan Pharma steroids

Balkan Pharma Steroide cares about its customers and regularly develops various means to protect its products, to ensure the safety and confidence of buyers.
Unfortunately, there are also sometimes counterfeit steroids on the market. These can affect bodybuilders, which do not have the effect of the original product and damage the reputation of the manufacturing company. In our steroid shop you can only buy original steroids!

UPIC Balkan Pharma anabolic steroids

The first method against piracy and fakes is the Online Product Verification System, also known as UPIC. This type of protection applies to steroids, for which a counterfeit was reported. The authenticity and originality of our products can be checked on the UPIC website. Using this code, the bodybuilder can get product information such as item name, Batch number, Call up the date of manufacture and the period of validity of the product.

Balkan Pharma Product Verification

When you enter your steroid code in the online form on the UPIC website, they find out, how often the page was accessed. This detail can be viewed as an index of product authenticity. Because every Strombafort Box has a unique number, the codes that are checked too often are automatically recognized as suspicious by the system. Too many reviews of a product indicate this, that this product is counterfeit.

Danabol Balkan Pharma

The Danabol boxes contain 3 Blister with 20 Tablets or 4 Blister with you 25 Tablets. Each blister is covered with a hologram film on the back. The product series as well as the expiry date (month and year) are printed on the blister side. Most important, however, is the unique UPIC 14 character code (letters and numbers).

Buy original Balkan Pharma

original Balkan Pharma has developed a sophisticated design with a built-in hologram, which contains dozens of unique characters. The hologram cannot be removed, as it is an integral part of the packaging.

The injection packs contain such as testosterone 5 or 10 Ampoules in plastic holders. A label with the following information is printed on each ampoule: Product series, Expiration date (month and year), and above all the 8-digit UPIC code.

Showing all 11 results

Balkan Pharma

Balkan Pharma Steroide kaufen und Enandrol, Danabol, Oxandrolon, Testosteronoa C bestellen im Anabolika & Steroidshop.org - Bei uns 100% echte Steroide kaufen und Anabolika bestellen.

Balkan Pharma Steroide kaufen

Balkan Pharma Steroide k√ľmmert sich um seine Kunden und entwickelt regelm√§√üig verschiedene Mittel zum Schutz seiner Produkte, um die Sicherheit und das Vertrauen der K√§ufer zu gew√§hrleisten.
Es werden leider auch manchmal gefälschte Steroide auf dem Markt angeboten. Diese können Bodybuilder betreffen, die nicht die Wirkung des Originalprodukts haben und den Ruf des produzierenden Unternehmens schädigen. Bei uns im Steroidshop gibt es ausschließlich originale Steroide zum kaufen!

UPIC Balkan Pharma Anabolika

Die erste Methode gegen Piraterie und Fakes ist das Online Product Verification System auch UPIC genannt. Diese Art des Schutzes gilt f√ľr Steroide, f√ľr die eine F√§lschungen gemeldet wurden. Die Echtheit und originalit√§t unserer Produkte kann auf der UPIC Website √ľberpr√ľft werden. Anhand dieses Codes kann der Bodybuilder Produktinformationen wie Artikelname, Chargennummer, Herstellungsdatum und G√ľltigkeitsdauer des Produkts abrufen.

Balkan Pharma Product Verification

Wenn Sie Ihren Steroidcode in das Online-Formular auf der UPIC-Website eingeben, erfahren Sie, wie oft auf die Seite zugegriffen wurde. Dieses Detail kann als ein Index der Produktauthentizit√§t angesehen werden. Da jede Strombafort Box eine eindeutige Nummer hat, werden die zu oft √ľberpr√ľften Codes vom System automatisch als verd√§chtig erkannt. Zu viele √úberpr√ľfungen eines Produkts weisen darauf hin, dass dieses Produkt gef√§lscht ist.

Danabol Balkan Pharma

Die Danabolboxen enthalten 3 Blister mit 20 Tabletten oder 4 Blister mit je 25 Tabletten. Auf der R√ľckseite ist jeder Blister mit einer Hologrammfolie abgedeckt. Die Produktserie sowie das Verfallsdatum (Monat und Jahr) sind auf der Blister-Seite aufgedruckt. Am wichtigsten ist jedoch der eindeutige UPIC-14-Zeichen-Code (Buchstaben und Zahlen).

Originales Balkan Pharma kaufen

originales Balkan Pharma hat ein raffiniertes Design mit einem eingebauten Hologramm entwickelt, das Dutzende von einzigartigen Zeichen enthält. Das Hologramm kann nicht entfernt werden, da es integraler Bestandteil der Verpackung ist.

Die Injektionspackungen wie Testosterone enthalten 5 oder 10 Ampullen in Kunststoffhaltern. Auf jeder Ampulle ist ein Etikett mit folgenden Angaben aufgedruckt: Produktserie, Verfallsdatum (Monat und Jahr), und vor allem aber der 8-stellige UPIC-Code.

Zeigt alle 11 Ergebnisse