Nandrolon Phenylpropionat

Buy Nandrolone Phenylpropionate at Steroidshop.org – the steroid shop for anabolic steroids such as nandrolone phenylpropionate or NPP 100mg.

The anabolic steroid nandrolone phenylpropionate is a fast and especially short-acting nandrolone anabolic. Similar to the well-known testosterone propionate, the active ingredient level increases shortly after the injection, to then within 2 Days to fall back to the initial value. In practice, this means more frequent infections. Nevertheless, bodybuilders want to buy Nandrolone Phenylpropionate.

Buy Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Buy Nandrolone Phenylpropionate online because it has a slightly longer half-life than testosterone propionate, In this case, even one injection is sufficient 3 Days off. Even so, nandrolone phenylpropionate is usually injected every other day, since there are usually only 25-50ml of active ingredient per milliliter. For example, 3ml are injected here, so can the interval 3 Days, otherwise it should be daily up all 2 Days to be injected with Nandrolone Phenylpropionate.

Properly dosing nandrolone phenylpropionate

Beginners like to dose nandrolone phenylpropionate with 50-100mg all 2 Days and can thus record drastic successes in the area of ​​muscle building and quality.

Advanced athletes usually use 50-100mg NPP daily. For a solid muscle build-up over a longer period of time, dosages of 150mg are all recommended 3 Days.

Bodybuilders usually use nandrolone phenylpropionate daily with 50-100mg and also combine anabolic steroids such as testosterone and trenbolone. This means that significantly better results can be achieved. It has also been shown, that the use of Nandrolone Phenylpropionate is particularly suitable. If daily between 2,5 and 3g of protein per kilogram of body weight are consumed.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid Kur

The period of use of this anabolic steroid is usually one 12 Week steroid regimen, but can on 16 Weeks to be extended. A combination with a testosterone should definitely be given here, to avoid restrictions on libido and potency.

Doping in sports with nandrolone phenylpropionate

Bodybuilders and athletes, who have to undergo a doping test, avoid nandrolone phenylpropionate for doping purposes in sports, since this steroid is still up to 18 Months after the last application can be proven, which is the case even with low amounts and short periods of use. A single injection of only nandrolone phenylpropionate can be detected in the urine for eight months after the injection.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid

The nandrolone phenylpropionate steroid NPP stimulates red blood cell production, thereby improving the supply of blood and nutrients to all parts of your body. In addition, there is no sore muscles and you can train longer and harder without long breaks from training.

Another advantage of the nandrolone phenylpropionate steroid is a positive nitrogen balance and the resulting faster growth of the muscles, provided, you consume a lot of protein.

Since the nandrolone phenylpropionate steroid is a steroid with a short half-life, this means, that it works quickly in your body, and thus quickly delivers the first results.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat im Bodybuilding

For bodybuilders, nandrolone phenylpropionate injection is most often beneficial for brutal mass building. Who does not build up with testosterone in connection with nandrolone, definitely does some things wrong and doesn't eat enough protein!

Anyone planning a radical diet, the use of nandrolone is also worthwhile for them, but it must be the diet and the estrogen balance 100% to fit, because otherwise the diet becomes unnecessarily difficult.

Nandrolone phenylpropionate effect

There are very few anabolic steroids currently available, which can have a positive effect like nandrolone phenylpropionate in terms of dry muscle building and an increase in strength.

Some of the bodybuilders, who have used Nandrolone Phenylpropionate in their athletic careers, always give positive feedback and ratings, how this steroid has played a vital role in improving their performance.

  1. Relief of joint discomfort, taking 50mg NPP every three weeks is sufficient.
  2. Better regeneration.
  3. Burns fat and builds muscle at the same time.
  4. Immediate onset of action.
  5. Increase in overall performance.

Showing all 7 results

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat kaufen im Steroidshop.org – der Steroidshop für anabole Steroide wie Nandrolon Phenylpropionat oder auch NPP 100mg.

Bei dem anabolen Steroid Nandrolon Phenylpropionat handelt es sich um ein schnell und im speziellen kurzwirksames Nandrolon anabol. Ähnlich  dem bekannten Testosteron Propionat steigt der Wirkstoffspiegel kurz nach der Injektion an, um dann innerhalb von 2 Tagen wieder auf den Ausgangswert abzusinken. Dies bedeutet in der Praxis häufigere Infektionen.Trotzdem wollen Bodybuilder Nandrolon Phenylpropionat kaufen.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat kaufen

Online Nandrolon Phenylpropionat kaufen weil es eine leicht längere Halbwertszeit aufweist als Testosteron Propionat, reicht in diesem Fall sogar eine Injektion alle 3 Tage aus. Trotzdem wird Nandrolon Phenylpropionat meist jeden zweiten Tag injiziert, da hier pro Milliliter meist nur 25-50ml Wirkstoff enthalten sind. Werden hier beispielsweise 3ml injiziert, so kann das Intervall 3 Tage betragen, andernfalls sollte täglich bis alle 2 Tage Nandrolon Phenylpropionat injiziert werden.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat richtig Dosieren

Einsteiger dosieren Nandrolon Phenylpropionat gerne mit 50-100mg alle 2 Tage und können so drastische Erfolge im Bereich Muskelaufbau und Qualität verzeichnen.

Fortgeschrittene Athleten benutzen meist 50-100mg NPP täglich. Für einen soliden Muskelaufbau über einen längerem Zeitraum empfehlen sich auch Dosierungen von 150mg alle 3 Tage.

Bodybuilder verwenden Nandrolon Phenylpropionat meist täglich mit 50-100mg und kombinieren zusätzlich anabole Steroide wie Testosteron und Trenbolon. Hierdurch können deutlich bessere Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Zudem hat sich gezeigt, dass sich die Verwendung von Nandrolon Phenylpropionat besonders dann eignet. Wenn täglich zwischen 2,5 und 3g Protein pro Kilogramm Körpergewicht zugeführt werden.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid Kur

Der Anwendungszeitraum dieses anabolen Steroids liegt in der Regel bei einer 12 Wochen Steroid Kur, kann aber auf 16 Wochen erweitert werden. Hier sollte definitiv eine Kombination mit einem Testosteron gegeben sein, um Einschränkungen der Libido und Potenz zu vermeiden.

Doping im Sport mit Nandrolon Phenylpropionat

Bodybuilder und Athleten, die sich einem Dopingtest unterziehen müssen, meiden Nandrolon Phenylpropionat zu Doping Zwecken im Sport, da dieses Steroid noch bis zu 18 Monate nach der letzten Anwendung nachgewiesen werden kann, was selbst bei niedrigen Mengen und kurzer Anwendungsdauer der Fall ist. So kann eine einmalige Injektion von lediglich Nandrolon Phenylpropionat noch acht Monate nach der Injektion im Urin nachgewiesen werden.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid

Das Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid NPP stimuliert die Produktion roter Blutkörperchen, wodurch die Versorgung von Blut und Nährstoffen in allen Teilen Ihres Körpers verbessert wird. Zusätzlich kommt es zu keinem Muskelkater und Sie können länger und härter Trainieren ohne lange Trainingspausen.

Ein weiterer Vorteil vom Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid ist eine positive Stickstoffbilanz und daraus resultierende schnellere Wachstum der Muskel, unter der Voraussetzung, du nimmst viel Eiweiß zu dir.

Da es sich beim Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Steroid um ein Steroid mit kurzer Halbwertszeit handelt, bedeutet dies, dass es schnell in Ihrem Körper wirkt, und somit schnell die ersten Ergebnisse liefert.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat im Bodybuilding

Für Bodybuilder lohnt sich Nandrolon Phenylpropionat injektion am häufigsten für den brutalen Masseaufbau. Wer mit Testosteron in Verbindung mit Nandrolon nicht aufbaut, macht definitiv einiges verkehrt und nimmt zu wenig Proteine zu sich!

Wer eine radikale Diät plant, für den lohnt sich die Verwendung von Nandrolon ebenso, aber es müssen die Ernährung und der Östrogenhaushalt 100% passen, weil sonst die Diät unnötig erschwert wird.

Nandrolon Phenylpropionat Wirkung

Aktuell gibt es nur sehr wenige anabole Steroide, die eine positive Wirkung wie Nandrolon Phenylpropionat in Bezug auf den trockenen Muskelaufbau sowie eine Steigerung der Kraft erzielen können.

Einige von den Bodybuildern, die Nandrolon Phenylpropionat in ihrer sportlichen Laufbahn verwendet haben, geben immer positive Feedbacks und Bewertungen, wie dieses Steroid eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Verbesserung ihrer Leistung gespielt hat.

  1. Linderung der Gelenkbeschwerden, dabei reicht die Einnahme von 50mg NPP alle drei Wochen.
  2. Bessere Regeneration.
  3. Verbrennt Fett und baut zugleich Muskeln auf.
  4. Sofortiger Wirkungseintritt.
  5. Steigerung der Gesamtleistung.

Zeigt alle 7 Ergebnisse